ONLYOFFICE Desktop Editors for Mac

詳細情報

タイトル ONLYOFFICE Desktop Editors for Mac
URL https://www.onlyoffice.com/desktop.aspx
バージョン ver 10.0.0
更新日 2026/10/14
追加日 2016/11/08
種別 フリーソフト / オープンソース(GPL)
説明 クロスプラットフォームの無料のOfficeソフト。

レビュー

クロスプラットフォームのオフィスソフトで、Windows/Mac/Linux版が存在。デスクトップ版とセルフホストのコミュニティエディションは無料で利用可能。

スクリーンショット

更新グラフ

バージョン履歴

## 10.0.0
> [!WARNING]
> Important: Version 10.0 is a fully rebuilt app, so some settings can’t be transferred
> from previous versions. After updating, just sign in to your clouds again in
> the Clouds section. If you used a custom user name instead of your system account
> name, simply enter it again in Settings.
### New features
#### AI
* Added the ability to install AI Tools (beta) with support for ONLYOFFICE
Document Builder functionality, PowerShell and Bash command execution, as well
as calculations in macros and in the agent itself
* Redesigned the chat interface: renamed the AI tab to AI Tools and Chatbot to
AI Chat; organized the tab elements into the Quick Actions and AI Assistants
groups **(ai-tools)**
* Added prompt templates for different editors **(ai-tools)**
* Added the ability to create Quick Actions (custom one-time commands for the
selected text) and choose a model for AI assistants in the Document Editor and
Form Editor **(ai-tools)**
* Added support for internal links in the AI plugin: when answering questions
(省略されました)
## 9.4.0
### New features
#### All Editors
* Added Croatian language interface translation (hr-HR, Hrvatska)
* Moved chart settings from the right panel to a separate **Chart design** tab
* Added options for pasting from the clipboard for the Paste button on the top toolbar
#### Document Editor
* Implemented the ability to add a horizontal line
#### Spreadsheet Editor
* Added the Dark mode support for the sheet
#### Presentation Editor
* Added 25 new presentation design themes
* Added 20 new slide transitions, grouped by category
#### Forms
* The app saves the most recently added image in the Signature field so it can be
automatically used when filling out the form again
* Added the "Send for signing" and "Filling status" panels
#### Security
* Fixed out-of-bounds read vulnerabilities when converting XLS to XLSX in the following
(省略されました)
## 9.3.1
### Fixes
#### Spreadsheet Editor
* Fixed the issue of displaying the comment author's name when opening a spreadsheet
## 9.3.0
### New features
#### All Editors
* Added the Use AI functions option to the application settings
* Added Box and Dropbox cloud providers
* Added the Pin option to the Recent files and Recent folders lists on
the start page
* Added the ability to work with files in separate windows (macOS)
* Added the Open File option to the application settings to open a file in a separate
window (macOS)
* Implemented the ability to add hyperlinks to images, shapes, or groups
* Implemented all settings for texture fills for images
* Updated macro recording in documents, spreadsheets, and presentations
#### Document Editor
* Added Multiple pages view
* Added the Zoom to 100% and Multiple pages buttons to the View tab
* Changed the appearance of comments. Now a user's color is used and
the beginning and end of the comment are displayed
* Implemented the ability to select words/paragraphs by double/triple-clicking
(省略されました)
## 9.2.1
### Fixes
#### Document Editor
* Fixed word break in Korean
#### Spreadsheet Editor
* Fixed an issue with data overlap when transferring sheets between documents
via Move or Copy
#### PDF Editor
* Fixed an error when opening a PDF file
* Fixed an error when scrolling pages in a PDF file
* Fixed errors when copying, pasting, and undoing actions with the Find panel in
PDF Editing mode
* Fixed an error when deleting a page from a document while working with the Find
panel in PDF Editing mode
#### Security
* Fixed the XSS injection in the Color theme name using a custom Prepared exploit
* Fixed the XSS injection of JS code in the Font field for the Multilevel list
settings window
* Fixed a vulnerability in the textarea of the comment editing form
(省略されました)
## 9.2.0
### New features
#### All Editors
* Added AI Agent, enabling document generation, PDF form filling, document
content reading, document analysis, local file operations, MCP Server connection,
and online information search
* Added the ability to customize keyboard shortcuts
* Added the ability to record some executed actions as a macro in all editors,
except for PDF
#### Presentation Editor
* Implemented insertion of equations from a third-party resource
#### Forms
* Added local PDF Forms templates
* Implemented the ability to select the role for which new fields will be added
* Implemented the ability to add labels for checkboxes and radio buttons. In
the filling mode, clicking on the label works like clicking on the checkbox itself
#### PDF Editor
* Added the ability to change color for hidden text (Redact)
* Implemented insertion of equations from a third-party resource
(省略されました)
## 9.1.0
### New features
#### All Editors
* Added external data for charts. When copying between editors, it's possible to
select either an embedded file or a link to the source
* Added the ability to enable/disable chart elements
* Added support for the Explosion option (separating a segment of pie and doughnut
2d charts) for opening
* Added support for the `HEIF` images
* Added the ability to configure the display of resolved/open comments in
the left panel
* Added preview for cloud templates
* Added the "Spelling language detection" option on the application settings
page (macOS)
* Added the ability to configure sending notifications from the application via
the "Notifications & actions" system section for modern OS (Windows 10 and later)
* Added the option to select color mode for the printer in the print preview menu
#### Document Editor
* Implemented support for breaking sections within block content controls
(省略されました)
## 9.0.4
### New features
#### All Editors
* Added support for woff2 fonts
* Added the Suggest a Feature item to the editors File menu
* Added AI, Photo Editor, OCR, Typograf, Doc2md, LanguageTool, DeepL,
Thesaurus and Zotero plugins to the distribution with ONLYOFFICE branding
* Added creation of a marker file blocking when opening documents in other applications
#### Document Editor
* Improved usability when working with allowed areas
### Fixes
#### All Editors
* Fixed display of the scroll bar for the Modern Dark theme
* Fixed display of the table creation matrix in the Insert -> Table menu for
the Modern Light / Dark themes
* Fixed display of the error window when the connection is broken after 2 minutes
of waiting
* Fixed incorrect undo after composite input of text into an autoshape in the
Fast Co-editing mode
(省略されました)
## 9.0.3
### Fixes
#### All Editors
* The display of the cursor and text selection is now limited by the size
of the object/shape
* Fixed some icons for Modern themes when the interface scale is higher than 200%
* Improved appearance of the autoshape Merge/Flip icons for the Modern themes
* Fixed the application freezes on the first launch during the template preview
generation process
* Fixed the ability to paste code in the Macros window
* Fixed work of the Open existing file (Open Document) shortcut on the Home page
* Improved display of icons for Clouds connection on the main page of the application
* Changed the font for the Urdu Interface language
* Fixed the position of the editor version line in the About window
* Improved display of the main page of the application for Windows XP
* Fixed pausing when connecting to the portal if the debug window is open
* Fixed the Copyright line for editor files (Windows)
#### Document Editor
* Fixed stopping work of the editor when editing footer in some `DOCX` files
(省略されました)
## 9.0.0
### New features
#### All Editors
* Redesigned interface of the main application window
* Added new interface themes: Modern Light and Modern Dark
* Added saving of the last selected languages in spellcheck lists
* Added Arabic spellcheck dictionary used in sixteen dialects
* Added AI-powered macro generation from descriptions and VBA-to-JavaScript conversion
* Added the interface translation into Urdu (ur-PK, Urdu (Pakistan))
* Added support for TextArt text settings inside chart labels
* Added support for drawing the Up/Down Bars chart elements
* Merged local and cloud template lists into a unified view
* The list of templates is now processed on the client side, not on the server
* The installed system languages are now displayed at the top of
the text/document/dictionary list
* Added a contrast-reducing effect for control buttons in inactive windows
* Added the option to select a printer in the print preview menu
* The `Print using the system dialog` option has been added to the print
preview menu
(省略されました)
## 8.3.3
### Fixes
#### All Editors
* Fixed an error that occurred when opening files on x86 packages under Windows
#### Document Editor
* Fixed calculation for an RTL paragraph
* Fixed the display of the Bullets / Numbering / Multilevel style thumbnails for
an RTL paragraph
* Fixed the display of numbered lists (bullets) for an RTL paragraph
* Fixed the display of the date for Arabic in the Formats list of
the "Date & time" window
* Replaced Latin commas with Arabic ones when using Arabic format in the
"Date & time" window
* Fixed an issue with calculating position for an empty RTL template
* Fixed changing the Wrapping Style value when applying Merge shapes / Arrange >
Group
* Enabled standard ligatures for Arabic text writing
* Fixed the display of Borders and Fill when rendering an RTL paragraph
* Fixed incorrect work when comparing files at the word level, where a word and
(省略されました)